Vegan Curry Dressing

I really like these, what I call, Fuhrman friendly salad dressings.  I got adventurous the other night and tried making my own dressing.  If you leave out the almond milk, you can use it as a dip for veggies, or leave it in for dressing consistency.  I really liked this dressing.  Of course, I’m a huge curry fan, so it may not be for everyone, but I like it.   I hope you do to.Curry Ranch Dressing 2

Ingredients:

½ Cup Cashew Butter

½ Cup Water

¼ Cup Almond Milk

1 Tbsp. Lemon Juice

1 ½ Tsp. Spike Seasoning

1 Tsp. Curry

¼ Tsp. Celery Seed

¼ Tsp. Dry Dill Weed

½ Medjool Date, pitted and chopped

Directions:

Add all ingredients to a food processor and puree until completely smooth, about 2 minutes.

Leave a Reply

